Thread: LOOKING TO JOIN

Default LOOKING TO JOIN

It's Vivium! I'm Kha's other half and I've been unofficially playing with KoT across a couple platforms. I play an Oracle lvl 40 in Archeage, I'm 25 and live in Northern BC (pacific Time)
    I've been Pvping as a support class in mmos for 9 years -- basically I keep Kha in nice standing online with money, labor points and heals. I afk alot throughout the day doing domestic shit, but am usually present late at night or early morning.

You can always tell when I've dragged in a stolen pack because so much of my blood is left on the ground surrounding it. BUT IT FUCKING GOT THERE DIDN'T IT.

I've really enjoyed playing with KoT and it's a shame we nolonger live in Vancouver area or Kha and I would be at the BBQ.

I don't like your name so I'm going to say no.

Also because you bleed all over the place as per this quote:

Quote Originally Posted by Viv View Post
    You can always tell when I've dragged in a stolen pack because so much of my blood is left on the ground surrounding it. BUT IT FUCKING GOT THERE DIDN'T IT.
    As if we don't have enough bleeding vaginas running amok in this guild as it is, we definitely do not need another one. We're a PvP guild - or so we were - and having you bleed all over the place is not a good sign. If any blood is to be had it should be from the fellow or harlot that you just gored with your freshly painted nails. I'm sure your fingertips are covered in jovial rainbows and effervescing with the serenade of a dreamer in love.

Yes, your blood fucking got there. Now plug up your fucking orifice and make someone else bleed.

Oh yeah, how can I forget;

It's Sagris!
    Raging Infectious Malice

Bare hands around your neck, to crush your fucking windpipe.